Become a Member Today! Facebook

PO BOX 370514
LAS VEGAS, NV 89137-0514
702-530-7307

Club Calendar

General Meetings

January General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 01/23/2019

District 37 Assemblywoman Shea Backus will be speaking on the upcoming Legislative session

District 9 Assemblyman Steve Yeager and Robert Martinez of Wolf Pack will be informing us on the attempt to ensure free and fair elections via a proposed 28th amendent to the U.S .Constitution.

Matt DeFalco will provide an update on the recall effort against City Councilman Steve Seroka.

Doors open at 6:30 PM, Meeting promptly starts at 7:00 PM

Location:  Temple Sinai  9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

February General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 02/27/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

March General Meeting For Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 03/27/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

April General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 04/24/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

May General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 05/22/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

June General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 06/26/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

NO JULY MEETING

Wednesday, 07/24/2019

No Meeting in July.

August General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 08/28/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

Beat the Heat BARBQ

Saturday, 09/28/2019

BEAT THE HEAT BARBQ

Details coming soon...

Location:
to be announced

October General Meeting for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 10/23/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

November General Meeting and Elections for Registered Democrats

Wednesday, 11/20/2019

Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday the meeting has been moved forward a week

Details coming soon...

Location:
9001 Hillpointe Dr, Las Vegas, NV  89134

HOLIDAY PARTY

Wednesday, 12/04/2019

Details coming soon...

Location:
TBA

Board Meetings

February Board Meeting

Monday, 02/11/2019

Location to be sent to Board Members

March Board Meeting

Monday, 03/11/2019

Location to be emailed to Board Members

April Board Meeting

Monday, 04/08/2019

Location to be emailed to Board Members

May Board Meeting

Monday, 05/13/2019

Location to be emailed to Board Members

June Board Meeting

Monday, 06/10/2019

Location to be emailed to Board Members

No July Meeting

Monday, 07/08/2019

No Board Meeting in July

August Board Meeting

Monday, 08/12/2019

Location to be emailed to Board members

September Board Meeting

Monday, 09/09/2019

Location to be announced

October Board Meeting

Monday, 10/14/2019

Location to be emailed to Board Members

November Board Meeting

Monday, 11/11/2019

Location to be emailed to Board Members

December Board Meeting

Monday, 12/09/2019

Location to be emailed to Board Members